HomeEntertainmentTV Premiere Dates 2024: The Complete Guide

TV Premiere Dates 2024: The Complete Guide

Date:

Related stories

spot_imgspot_img

May

Jacob Anderson as Louis De Point Du Lac and Delainey Hayles as Claudia - Interview with the Vampire
Image Credit: Larry Horricks/AMC

TBD: Evil (Paramount+, final season)

Wednesday, May 1
Acapulco (Apple TV+)
Shardlake (Hulu, all episodes)
8 p.m.: Jeopardy! Masters (ABC)

Thursday, May 2
Hacks (Max)
The Tattooist of Auschwitz (Peacock, all episodes)
A Man in Full (Netflix)
7 p.m.: Selena + Restaurant (Food Network/Max)
8:30 p.m.: Ghosts (CBS, finale)
10 p.m.: Welcome to Wrexham (FX)

Friday, May 3
Selling the O.C. (Netflix)
10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT: John Mulaney Presents: Everybody’s in LA (Netflix, live)
10:30 p.m.: Zillow Gone Wild (HGTV)

Saturday, May 4
Star Wars: Tales of the Empire (Disney+, all episodes)

Sunday, May 5
8 p.m.: The Real Housewives of New Jersey (Bravo)
9 p.m.: MaryLand (PBS)

Monday, May 6
8 p.m.: The Neighborhood (CBS, finale)
8:30 p.m.: Bob Hearts Abishola (CBS, series finale)
9 p.m.: NCIS (CBS, finale)
9:30 p.m.: OMG Fashun (E!)
10 p.m.: NCIS: Hawai’i (CBS, finale)

Wednesday, May 8
Dark Matter (Apple TV+, two episodes)
Hollywood Con Queen (Apple TV+, all episodes)
9 p.m.: Animal Control (Fox, finale)
10 p.m.: Reginald the Vampire (Syfy)

Thursday, May 9
Love Undercover (Peacock)
Black Twitter: A People’s History (Hulu)
The GOAT (Prime Video/Freevee)
Pretty Little Liars: Summer School (Max, two episodes)
8 p.m.: Next Level Chef (Fox, finale)
9 p.m.: Farmer Wants a Wife (Fox, finale)

Friday, May 10
The Chi (Paramount+ with Showtime; on-air premiere May 12)
Doctor Who (Disney+, two episodes)

Sunday, May 12
9 p.m.: Interview With the Vampire (AMC/AMC+)
9:30 p.m.: Grimsburg (Fox, finale)

Tuesday, May 14
9 p.m.: Alert: Missing Persons Unit (Fox, finale), The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon 10th Anniversary Special (NBC)

Wednesday, May 15
Ashley Madison: Sex, Lies & Scandal (Netflix)
9:30 p.m.: The Amazing Race (CBS, finale)
10:30 p.m.: Royal Rules of Ohio (Freeform)
11 p.m.: In the Kitchen With Harry Hamlin (IFC/AMC+)

Thursday, May 16
Bridgerton (Netflix, part one)
Outer Range (Prime Video)
8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Academy of Country Music Awards (Prime Video, live)
8 p.m.: Young Sheldon (CBS, series finale) I Can See Your Voice (Fox)
9 p.m.: So Help Me Todd (CBS, finale), Don’t Forget the Lyrics (Fox)

Friday, May 17
The Big Cigar (Apple TV+, two episodes)
RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars (Paramount+)
8 p.m.: SWAT (CBS, finale)
9 p.m.: Fire Country (CBS, finale)
10 p.m.: Blue Bloods (CBS, finale)

Saturday, May 18
10 p.m.: 48 Hours (CBS, finale)

Sunday, May 19
7 p.m.: 60 Minutes (CBS, finale)
8 p.m.: The Simpsons (Fox, finale), The Equalizer (CBS, finale)
8:30 p.m.: Krapopolis (Fox, finale)
9 p.m.: The Great North (Fox, finale), Tracker (CBS, finale)
9:30 p.m.: Bob’s Burgers (Fox, finale)
10 p.m.: CSI: Vegas (CBS, finale)

Monday, May 20
8 p.m.: Masterchef Junior (Fox, finale)
9 p.m.: So You Think You Can Dance (Fox, finale), Stax: Soulsville USA (HBO)
10 p.m.: Weakest Link (NBC, new night)

Tuesday, May 21
Lolla: The Story of Lollapalooza (Paramount+)
8 p.m.: The Cleaning Lady (Fox, finale), FBI (CBS, finale)
9 p.m.: FBI: International (CBS, finale)
10 p.m.: FBI: Most Wanted (CBS, finale)

Wednesday, May 22
Trying (Apple TV+)
8 p.m.: The Masked Singer (Fox, finale), Survivor (CBS, finale), Jeopardy! Masters (ABC, finale)
9 p.m.: Gordon Ramsay’s Food Stars (Fox)

Thursday, May 23
Tires (Netflix)
The Kardashians (Hulu)
The 1% Club (Prime Video)
Thirst With Shay Mitchell (Max)
9 p.m.: Don’t Forget the Lyrics (Fox)
10 p.m.: Elsbeth (CBS, finale)

Friday, May 24
Mulligan (Netflix)
8 p.m.: Lingo (CBS)
10 p.m.: Off Script With The Hollywood Reporter (IFC/Sundance Now/AMC+)

Monday, May 27
8 p.m.: The Great War (History)
9 p.m.: Fallen Idols: Nick and Aaron Carter (ID/Max), Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted (Nat Geo)

Tuesday, May 28
8 p.m.: Beat Shazam (Fox), America’s Got Talent (NBC)
9 p.m.: The Quiz With Balls (Fox)

Wednesday, May 29
Camden (Hulu)
8 p.m.: Masterchef (Fox)

Thursday, May 30
Eric (Netflix)
We Are Lady Parts (Peacock)
Geek Girl (Netflix)

Friday, May 31
The Outlaws (Prime Video, all episodes)
Couples Therapy (Paramount+ with Showtime; on-air premiere 10 p.m. June 2)

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories

spot_img